Sisterly Love

Sisterly Love

Having you as my little sister means having…

…the worst ENEMY who gets on my nerve at times.
…the harshest CRITIC to bash me and comment on my flaws.
…my biggest FAN who looks up to me and thinks I’m cool.
…a CONFIDANTE whom I can share my deepest and darkest secrets with.
…an instant DATE anytime, anywhere – be it in movies or at the mall.
…a FOODIE-BUDDY. We can eat and eat ’til we drop and weight/calories won’t be an issue.
…a PARTNER-IN-CRIME to do the craziest antics with and laugh our hearts about it.
…the BEST FRIEND FOREVER one can ever have, who will take you and stand by you no matter what.

One thought on “Sisterly Love

  1. Pingback: sisterly love | i am bittersweet

Leave a Reply

